News & Events

02/19/2014 -
U.S. Department of Labor Secretary Perez Visits SyracuseCoE...

+ Learn More
 

02/11/2014 -
NYPA Establishes Collaborative of Energy Experts to Promote Emerging Technologies to Expand NY's Energy Economy...

+ Learn More
 

12/09/2013 -
SyracuseCoE Hosts Stakeholders Meeting with Governor Cuomo's Energy Leadership Team...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Come visit us for a "Friday at Three" tour...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

2014 IC Internships Now Open!...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

2012 Annual Progress Report...

+ Learn More
 

SubHeader

Contact Us

Syracuse Center of Excellence
727 East Washington St.
Syracuse, NY 13244
info@syracusecoe.org

Phone: 315-443-4445
Fax: 315-443-1329

Click here for driving directions and a map.

Staff List

Timothy Benson
Information Coordinator/Building Manager
Email: tbenson@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8756

Edward A. Bogucz, Jr., Ph.D.
Executive Director
Email: ebogucz@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-4445

Stacy Bunce
Administrative Assistant
Email: sbunce@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8803 Fax: 315-443-1329


Lisa B. Cleckner, Ph.D.
Director of Translational Research, Center for Sustainable Community Solutions
Email: lcleckner@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8243

Khris Dodson
Communications and Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University
Email: kdodson@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8818

Ana Fernandez
Environmental Scientist/Project Manager
Email: afernandez@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8779

Kathleen Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Email: kforrest@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-4445

Mark Lichtenstein
Executive Director, Center for Sustainable Community Solutions
Email: mlichtenstein@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-5678


James Luckett
Funding Research Coordinator
Email: jluckett@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-9741

Carissa Matthews
Outreach Program Manager,
Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University
Email: cmatthews@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-3507

Evan Newell
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University
Email: enewell@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-0292

Sara Pesek
Director,
Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University and Director of Program Development and Strategic Engagement, Center for Sustainable Community Solutions
Email: spesek@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 212-477-0287

Tamara L. Rosanio
Project Manager/Assistant to the Executive Director
Email: trosanio@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-3433


Suresh Santanam, Sc.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Email: ssantanam@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-9863
 

Melissa Young
Program Manager, Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University
Email: myoung@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-748-0190