News & Events

10/23/2014 -
Near Westside Initiative Receives Prestigious Award from USGBC...

+ Learn More
 

02/19/2014 -
U.S. Department of Labor Secretary Perez Visits SyracuseCoE...

+ Learn More
 

02/11/2014 -
NYPA Establishes Collaborative of Energy Experts to Promote Emerging Technologies to Expand NY's Energy Economy...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Labs and Testbeds: New SyracuseCoE Facilities to Accelerate Innovations...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Come visit us for a "Friday at Three" tour...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

2012 Annual Progress Report...

+ Learn More
 

SubHeader

Contact Us

Syracuse Center of Excellence
727 East Washington St.
Syracuse, NY 13244
info@syracusecoe.org

Phone: 315-443-4445
Fax: 315-443-1329

Click here for driving directions and a map.

Staff List

Edward A. Bogucz, Jr., Ph.D.
Executive Director
Email: ebogucz@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-4445

Stacy Bunce
Administrative Assistant
Email: sbunce@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8803 Fax: 315-443-1329

Ana Fernandez
Associate Director of Operations
Email: afernandez@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8779

Kathleen Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Email: kforrest@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-4445

James Luckett
Deputy Director
Email: jluckett@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-9741

Kerrie Marshall

Assistant Director of Communications

Paul McCarthy
Information Coordinator/Building Manager
Email: pmccarthy@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-8756

Tamara L. Rosanio
Project Manager/Assistant to the Executive Director
Email: trosanio@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-3433


Suresh Santanam, Sc.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Email: ssantanam@syracusecoe.org
Phone: 315-443-9863