News & Events

08/14/2014 -
2014 SyracuseCoE Symposium ...

+ Learn More
 

02/19/2014 -
U.S. Department of Labor Secretary Perez Visits SyracuseCoE...

+ Learn More
 

02/11/2014 -
NYPA Establishes Collaborative of Energy Experts to Promote Emerging Technologies to Expand NY's Energy Economy...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Labs and Testbeds: New SyracuseCoE Facilities to Accelerate Innovations...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Come visit us for a "Friday at Three" tour...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

2012 Annual Progress Report...

+ Learn More
 

SubHeader

Advisory Board Members

Photo: SyracuseCoE Board Members and Staff visit Clarkson University

Board Member Login

Sherburne "Shere" Abbott
Vice President of Sustainability Initiatives and
University Professor of Sustainability Science & Policy
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244
sbabbott@syr.edu


Eric Adams
Manager, Aeroacoustics, Vibration, and Indoor Air Quality
Carrier Corporation
Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13221
eric.adams@carrier.utc.com

Richard Cauchon
Principal
Cauchon Enterprises
241 Salt Springs Road
Fayetteville, NY 13066
dick@cauchonenterprises.com

Anthony Collins
President
Clarkson University
PO Box 5500
Potsdam, NY 13699
tony.collins@clarkson.edu

Susan Crossett
Corporate Strategy and Public Affairs Advisor
Harris Beach, LLC
333 West Washington Street, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13202
scrossett@harrisbeach.com


R. Leland Davis
President and COO
O'Brien & Gere
333 West Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13221
davisrl@obg.com

Robert DelZoppo
Corporate Technology Director
Syracuse Research Corp
6225 Running Ridge Road
North Syracuse, NY 13212
delzoppo@syrres.com


S. Richard Fedrizzi
President, CEO & Founding Chair
US Green Building Council
2101 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC  20037
RFedrizzi@usgbc.org


Peter Freer
Principal
Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa
5010 Campuswood Drive, Suite 4
East Syracuse, New York 13057
PFreer@fmfecpa.com

Steven R. Goodman
Vice President of Research and
Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
State University of New York
Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
goodmans@upstate.edu

Hugh Henderson
President
CDH Energy Corporation
PO Box 641 
2695 Bingley Road
Cazenovia, NY 13035-0641
hugh@cdhenergy.com

Marilyn Higgins
Vice President of Community Engagement & Economic Development
Syracuse University
The Warehouse, Suite 405
350 West Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
mrhigg01@syr.edu


Patrick Jackson
Director, Global Energy
Corning, Inc.
1 Riverfront Plaza
Corning, NY 14831
jacksonPL@corning.com


Peter G. King
Chairman
Managing Partner
King & King Architects LLP
328 West Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
peteking@kingarch.com

Gina Lee-Glauser
Vice President of Research
Syracuse University
207 Bowne Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
leeglaug@syr.edu

Orrin B. MacMurray
Chairman
The C&S Companies
499 Col. Eileen Collins Boulevard
Syracuse, NY 13212
mac@cscos.com

Cornelius B. Murphy, Jr.
President 
SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
224 Bray Hall
Syracuse, NY 13210
cbmurphy@esf.edu

Norm Scott
Professor
Cornell University
216 Riley-Robb Hall
Ithaca, NY  14853
nrs5@cornell.edu

Rob Simpson
President and CEO
CenterState CEO
572 South Salina Street

Syracuse, NY 13202
rsimpson@centerstateceo.com

Kevin Stack
President
Northeast Green Building Consulting, LLC
Velasko Professional Park
5110 Velasko Road, Suite 2000
Syracuse, NY 13215
kstack@twcny.rr.com

Laura Steinberg
Dean
L.C. Smith College of Engineering and Computer Science
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244-1240
ljs@syr.edu

Lawrence Wetzel
Chairman
Air Innovations
7000 Performance Drive
North Syracuse, NY 13212
lwetzel@airinnovations.com