News & Events

10/23/2014 -
Near Westside Initiative Receives Prestigious Award from USGBC...

+ Learn More
 

02/19/2014 -
U.S. Department of Labor Secretary Perez Visits SyracuseCoE...

+ Learn More
 

02/11/2014 -
NYPA Establishes Collaborative of Energy Experts to Promote Emerging Technologies to Expand NY's Energy Economy...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Labs and Testbeds: New SyracuseCoE Facilities to Accelerate Innovations...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

Come visit us for a "Friday at Three" tour...

+ Learn More
 

placeholder

2012 Annual Progress Report...

+ Learn More
 

SubHeader

SyracuseCoE Staff

For contact information, please click here.

 

 

Ed2

Edward Bogucz
Executive Director, SyracuseCoE, and Assoc. Professor, Syracuse University's College of Engineering and Computer Science, Dept of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

ebogucz@syracusecoe.org
315.443.4815

Expertise
Computational fluid dynamics and heat transfer, multidisciplinary analysis and design, engineering education, regional innovation clusters
 
Education
PhD Mechanical Engineering, Lehigh University
MS Heat Transfer Engineering, Imperial College, University of London
BS Mechanical Engineering, Lehigh University

 

 

Stacy Bunce
Administrative Assistant

315.443.8803
sbunce@syracusecoe.org

Education
BA Biology (Environmental Emphasis), Houghton College
 
 

 

Liz Crowder
Project Assistant

lzcrowder@gmail.com

Education
BA English/Creative Writing, Eastern University

MS Library and Information Science, School of Information Studies, Syracuse University (in progress)

 

 

Ana Fernandez
Assoc. Director of Operations
 

315.443.9994
afernandez@syracusecoe.org

Education
MS Forest Resource Management, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
BA Anthropology, University of Washington

 

 

 

Kathleen Forrest
Budget Administrator
SyracuseCoE
Environmental Finance Center

315.443.1131
kforrest@syracusecoe.org

Education
BA Liberal Arts, Psychology, SUNY Albany
AA Data Processing, Harrisburg Area Community College
 

 

Timothy LaBreche
Assoc. Director of Technology Commercialization
 

315.443.8779
tlabreche@syracusecoe.org

Education
MS Environmental Engineering, Virginia Tech

BS Civil Engineering, Purdue University

 

 

Jim 2

James Luckett
Deputy Director
 

315.443.9741

jluckett@syracusecoe.org

Education

MS Higher Education Administration, SUNY Brockport
BA History, SUNY Plattsburgh

 
Geoff

Geoff Millard
Electronics Technician
 

315.443.7415
gmillard@syr.edu

Education
BS Chemistry, St. Lawrence University

 

 

Tamara Rosanio
Assoc. Director of Partner Programs
 

315.443.3433

trosanio@syracusecoe.org

Education
EMPA The Maxwell School, Syracuse University 
BA Political Science, William Smith College
 

 

Suresh Santanam
Director
, Industrial Assessment Center

315.443.9863
ssantanam@syracusecoe.org